Kathryn Heyman

Kathryn Heyman


Kathryn Heyman is the author of six novels and several plays for radio and stage. Her work has won and been nominated for awards including the Wingate Prize, the Orange Prize, Scottish Writer of the Year Award, Arts Council of England Award, W.A Premier’s Literary Awards, the Kibble Prize and the Edinburgh Critic’s Awards. She has received several fellowships including the recent CAL Author Fellowship (for work on her forthcoming memoir) and is the director of the Australian Writers Mentoring Program.


All sessions by Kathryn Heyman

MASTERCLASS – Diving in and Going Deep: Writing what matters

05 Apr 2019
11:00 am-2:00 pm
Level 2, Room X207, NeW Space, Hunter St