Peter Goldsworthy

Peter Goldsworthy


Peter Goldsworthy has won literary awards across a wide range of genres. His 1995 novel Wish was recently re-released in the Text Australian Classics series, and his 1989 novel Maestro as an Angus & Robertson Australian Classic. His most recent collection of short stories, Gravel, was shortlisted for the 2010 Australian Literature Society Gold Medal.

PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately, Peter Goldsworthy is no longer able to to attend the Festival.

All sessions by Peter Goldsworthy

Every Sentence Counts

08 Apr 2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cummings Room, City Hall