Brook Emery

Brook Emery


Brook Emery’s most recent collection Have Been and Are was published in 2016. His book Collusion, was shortlisted for the Western Australian Premier’s Literary Awards. His first book, and dug my fingers in the sand, won the Judith Wright Calanthe Prize and it, along with Misplaced Heart and Uncommon Light, was shortlisted for the Kenneth Slessor Prize. Individual poems have won the Newcastle Poetry Prize, the Bruce Dawe National Poetry Prize and the Max Harris Literary Award among others.

All sessions by Brook Emery

Book Launch: Green Point Bearings

07 Apr 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
The Press Book House