2016 Microlit Award Ceremony

08 Apr 2017
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Mulubinba Room, City Hall

2016 Microlit Award Ceremony

Please join us for the award ceremony for the 2016 NWF/joanne burns Microlit Award and the launch of the Landmarks anthology.

Discussion with Evelyn Araluen, Tricia Dearborn and Patrick West.

The Landmarks anthology will be launched by joanne burns.

Host / Cassandra Atherton

Free event